iRest on Zoom

July 1–30, 2020

www.timeforalittlerest.com

Description

Zoom schedule of classes for Summer 2020

Of course, the more we practise, the easier it becomes to establish and access an oasis of rest to tap into when feeling anxious, fatigued or just in need of some peace and quiet.

I am pleased to introduce a “3-4-2” offer: attend 2 sessions and receive another (like for like) practice for free! This offer also includes the Bespoke iRest sessions.

I look forward to welcoming you at the times listed below (to book please e-mail kathrynwillder@gmail.com).

Key for time zones:
BST = British Summer Time, London
EDT = Eastern Daylight Time, New York
PDT = Pacific Daylight Time, San Francisco

All sessions will be secured promptly so please arrive in the Waiting Room a few minutes early.
Audio and video settings will be muted to respect the privacy of all participants.

20-minute Guided Relaxation ~ Short guided meditations based on the iRest protocol to start or re-start your day with a calm perspective. £5

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays
12.30pm BST / 7.30am EDT / 4.30am PDT
3.30pm BST / 10.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT
5.30pm BST / 12.30 EDT / 9.30am PDT

Bespoke iRest for individuals (or small groups at one setting) by appointment @£45/session. Corporate rates available upon request.

Location

www.timeforalittlerest.com
United Kingdom
GB

Date and time

July 1, 2020 - 4:30am to July 30, 2020 - 10:00am