The Yogic Art of Living & Dying Workshop with Anne Douglas

September 25–26, 2020

Zoom Online Livestream

Description

The Yogic Art of Living and Dying
Everyday Practices for End of Life & Awakened Living
an online live-stream workshop with Anne Douglas

Two-hours each day over the weekend. Great Weekend timing for Australasia!

25-26th Sept (Fri & Sat) in Canada / USA 5-7pm MST / 4-6pm PST

26-27th Sept (Sat & Sun) in Australia 9-11 am AEST
Early Bird: $150 until 31st August
Regular Price: $165

We live in a very death averse culture, yet as sure as we are born, we will all die. Few of us are prepared to meet this unavoidable event in a skilful and peaceful manner, be it our own or another’s. The ancient wisdom path of yoga offers several perspectives and practices that not only prepare us for this inevitability but helps us to live our lives in a more sacred, welcoming and integrated manner. This workshop will introduce you to a rich menu of experiences that act as dress rehearsals for the final event.

Location

Zoom Online Livestream
Australia
AU

Date and time

September 25, 2020 - 4:00pm to September 26, 2020 - 6:00pm